Skip to main content

Archive a Work Order

For accounts that are on the work order billing model (where you pay per campaign), you can use the Work Order Management page to archive a campaign that should not be associated with a work order (such as an audience that was used for testing).

To archive a work order:

  1. From the Advanced TV navigation menu, click Work Order Management to navigate to the Work Order Management page.

    TV-Work_Order_Management_Page-Work_Order_Management_menu_selection.jpg
  2. From the Work Order Management page, check the check box for the work order you want to archive.

    TV-Work_Order_Management_Page-checkboxes.jpg
  3. From the icons that appear in the footer area, click the Archive icon.

    TV-Work_Order_Management_Page-archive_icon.jpg
  4. From the popup that appears, enter the reason for archiving the work order.

    TV-Work_Order_Management_Page-archiving_popup.jpg
  5. Click Archive.

    TV-Work_Order_Management_Page-archive_button.jpg